Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Parks Chevrolet
Parks Motors

How Are We Doing?

Parks Motors strives to offer service that sets us apart from your typical dealership. Our family-style dealership stands apart from the competition in the Wichita area. Take a look at what our other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will backup everything we are trying to do at Parks Motors.

 

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Winthrop Smith, Andover, KS 09 May 2017
I just bought another car at Park Motors. I have been buying my cars with them over the past 30 years. I have always had great service with them after I purchased the car. I like the fact that that I don't have to go though all the stress and pressure that I had to go through with other dealer ships... before I found Parks. I have always left feeling that I got a great deal from them when dealing with Parks. I have recommended Parks to my friends over the years and will continue to do so. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Kyle Combs, El Dorado, KS 04 May 2017
They helped us find what we wanted that fit out budget and had great service doing it. Had a few hiccups but they went above and beyond to correct the matter I would do business with them again.
5 rate
Facebook
Anthony Broadnax, Wichita, KS 02 May 2017
We got a letter from Capital One saying we were pre-qualified for an auto loan. We were a little apprehensive but after looking over all the cars we decided we would go to Parks Motors. We met Sales Consultant Darren Ensley at the door and showed him our online offer and he took us right to the car ...we looked at online. We were very surprised when we saw that it was the same exact car cause we really wanted that one. Darren let us take a test drive on the highway. We got back looked over the car and went in to finalize the deal. As previously mentioned we were a little apprehensive and were thinking this is too good to be true. So when we went in Darren took our info and passed it to Business Manager Jason Stroot. He took the offer from Capital One and compared it to other lenders that the dealership uses. He actually found us a better deal with a different lender. And we drove away today with the exact car we wanted with a better rate!!!! All in from start to finish it was a great experience. Everybody was very friendly and worked with us to save money and also educate us on some long-term aspects of credit! Not only did we get the car we wanted but we also got a better rate, a GREAT warranty, and a great investment. We will definitely be using Parks Motors in the future! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Kris Johnson 24 Apr 2017
I just wanted to tell everyone my son and I had a great experience dealing with Travis he was great and a lot of fun thanks again hope to do more business
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
T.S. Shaquille 22 Apr 2017
Worked with Devin! He was amazingly friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions and got me exactly what I wanted. He knew how much I loved my old car and was very understanding and made a very hard experience easy and relaxed. Will DEFINITELY be buying my next car from Devin and Parks Motors!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
David Rickels, Derby, KS 19 Apr 2017
Amazing experience. Purchased my 2014 Jeep Cherokee here and I've fallen in love with it. Still running smooth.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Ryan Cummins, Neodesha, KS 19 Apr 2017
My wife and I recently purchased our second vehicle from Parks and have had great experiences both times. Devin is always helpful in finding the right car and working within our budget. We will continue to purchase vehicles from Parks because of their family atmosphere and willingness to want to ser...ve their customers. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Vicki Benton, Wichita, KS 19 Apr 2017
I love this place! I bought a new Jeep in November of 2016 and with the exception of one guy in the finance department EVERYONE was fantastic. When I buy again it will be from Parks Motors of Augusta!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Steve Martin, Wichita, KS 18 Apr 2017
Worked with Matt and Devin on a trade! Had a great experience working with them. This is the 2nd Truck I have bought from them and if I ever need anything in a vehicle again they will be who I go to. Staff out there is always classy and helpful!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Melody Fry, Newton, KS 02 Apr 2017
They are awesome to deal with. We love ? our used Buick Lucerne we just bought from them. Ask for TRAVIS RICHARDSON. He is AWESOME!!!!!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.