Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Parks Chevrolet
Parks Motors

How Are We Doing?

Parks Motors strives to offer service that sets us apart from your typical dealership. Our family-style dealership stands apart from the competition in the Wichita area. Take a look at what our other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will backup everything we are trying to do at Parks Motors.

 

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jimmy 02 Jun 2020
In and out in less then 1 hour will tell all everybody to go there go see Les his the best to work with A
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristina 16 Apr 2020
The sales men were really kind and I felt like they genuinely listened to me and what I was looking for. They were also very personable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason 12 Apr 2020
I've lived in numerous states and dealt with many dealership. Parks is by far the best dealership I've been to. I would never shoo anywhere else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hunter_Bill 18 Feb 2020
Was looking for a cheap used car to go back and forth to work. Found several at Parks Motors. Upfront and honest pricing. Would highly recommend my sales consultant Adam.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 15 Feb 2020
Quick and easy service on Pacifica. This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from Parks and definitely like dealing with Adam in service! I would recommend for buying or service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Janelle 15 Feb 2020
Went to a couple of other dealers looking for a new Jeep Cherokee. Parks was comparable on price and they had the vehicle we wanted.
4 rate
Cars.com
Josh White 11 Dec 2019
Bought a decent used Impala today. Salesmen were very helpful as was the manager. Even the finance guy was exceptional. great customer service.
4 rate
Facebook
Victoria Lynn Niblack 11 Dec 2019
Service dept was very professional and didn’t try to sell me everything under the sun. Been doing business with them for over two years and will continue to do business with them.
5 rate
Facebook
Jane 04 Dec 2019
Came into the dealership to look at a used Jeep and it was everything sales person told me over the phone. Only issue was financing took a while as it was last day of month.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tara 29 Nov 2019
So happy with my new truck! Highly recommend Dairry my salesman. He was extremely knowledgable and took time with me to make sure I knew all the new features. Michael was great to work with to get my financing and warranties. He got me the payment I needed before Christmas! Jay and Charlie made... sure everything went off without a hitch. 5 stars for sure!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.