Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Parks Chevrolet
Parks Motors

How Are We Doing?

Parks Motors strives to offer service that sets us apart from your typical dealership. Our family-style dealership stands apart from the competition in the Wichita area. Take a look at what our other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will backup everything we are trying to do at Parks Motors.

 

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hunter_Bill 18 Feb 2020
Was looking for a cheap used car to go back and forth to work. Found several at Parks Motors. Upfront and honest pricing. Would highly recommend my sales consultant Adam.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 15 Feb 2020
Quick and easy service on Pacifica. This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from Parks and definitely like dealing with Adam in service! I would recommend for buying or service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Janelle 15 Feb 2020
Went to a couple of other dealers looking for a new Jeep Cherokee. Parks was comparable on price and they had the vehicle we wanted.
4 rate
Cars.com
Josh White 11 Dec 2019
Bought a decent used Impala today. Salesmen were very helpful as was the manager. Even the finance guy was exceptional. great customer service.
4 rate
Facebook
Victoria Lynn Niblack 11 Dec 2019
Service dept was very professional and didn’t try to sell me everything under the sun. Been doing business with them for over two years and will continue to do business with them.
5 rate
Facebook
Jane 04 Dec 2019
Came into the dealership to look at a used Jeep and it was everything sales person told me over the phone. Only issue was financing took a while as it was last day of month.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tara 29 Nov 2019
So happy with my new truck! Highly recommend Dairry my salesman. He was extremely knowledgable and took time with me to make sure I knew all the new features. Michael was great to work with to get my financing and warranties. He got me the payment I needed before Christmas! Jay and Charlie made... sure everything went off without a hitch. 5 stars for sure!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tara Ryan 29 Nov 2019
So happy with my new truck! Highly recommend Dairry my salesman. He was extremely knowledgeable and took time with me to make sure I knew all the new features. Michael was great to work with to get my financing and warranties. He got me the payment I needed before Christmas! Jay and Charlie made sur...e everything went off without a hitch. 5 stars for sure!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Michelle 25 Nov 2019
Getting ready to take family on vacation and brought vehicle in for standard oil change. Service technician found a tire defect on my car that was a potential safety hazard. Tire was replaced under warranty and I avoid a potentially serious problem! Grateful!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Melanie 20 Nov 2019
Bought a car for daughter from one of the managers Steve. Steve answered all of my questions via email and even sent me a video of the car highlighting condition and features. Would highly recommend "Rad" to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.